Start your Virtual Consultation

Submit

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Gardens Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2020

Dr. thorough and took time with my daughter's visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2020

Professional & safety oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2020

Good person. Very knowledgeable a his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2020

It was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2020

Smooth smiling as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2020

He did amazing. Visit was long but over all I'm happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2020

I hate going to the dentist & I'm a scardy cat! Happened to walk in here on a sat going to a store next door & front staff were so sweet! Made an appointment for the next Saturday and had an amazing experience. Everyone from the Dr. to front office to hygenist were kind, caring, understanding and so good @ their job. No pain and felt totally @ ease! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2020

Service here was great & always is!! Wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2019

I had my first appointment there and I felt the team is absolutely amazing. They are very friendly and try their best to make sure you are comfortable. Dr. Ryan really cares about his patients. He goes above and beyond to meet your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 10, 2019

Great experience. Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 09, 2019

The whole office was friendly and attentive. I was seen right away and had a clear treatment plan by the time I left. I would recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 22, 2018

Dr. Martz and his staff were incredibly friendly, kind and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

Absolutely the best staff and Dr I've ever been to! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 19, 2018

Raz was very caring and helpful going thru my complete xray. Their hygienist Crystal is very imformative and she made me feel comfortable inspite of deep cleaning is really nerve wracking to me. Dr. Ryan have a very charismatic personality which he made you feelSo welcome right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 12, 2018

The whole staff at this office was really great and I will be recommending everyone to this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 23, 2018

My visit was excellent.... this will be my new family dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr Martz and his staff were great efficient communicated well; defiantly a dentist your not afraid of. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;