Start your Virtual Consultation

Submit

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Filling Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2021

I originally found Dr. Martz when he worked at a different office. He was referred to me by a coworker of mine who raved about him! I’ve had some not so great experiences in the past with other dentists, so I was pretty anxious to go to someone new, but I am SO GLAD I decided to see Dr. Martz.He is so personable, funny, and has great bedside manner. The very first time I saw him was for some fillings and to consult about a tooth extraction with a bone graft. I told him how anxious I get at the dentist and how I hate the numbing shots. He was so gentle with the shot I barely felt it at all. He always makes everyone feel comfortable and eases any nerves! He did an amazing job with my fillings, extraction and bone graft. The bone graft healed really well and he provided me with his contact information for if I had any questions during the healing process.He recently started up his own practice here at Gardens Cosmetic & Family Dentistry and I’m so happy! It’s so close to my house. I recently had a root canal done by him, and once again I was nervous because it was my first time ever getting one. He and his dental assistant did such a great job. The tooth had so much sensitivity before, but now it’s good as new! No problems at all.He and his team are amazing and I recommend him to everyone I can! He’s very skilled and I’m so happy I have a dentist where I don’t dread going to see! Thank you thank you thank you Dr. Martz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

It's always nerve racking going to the dentist let alone going to a new dentist. But, Dr. Martz and his amazing team at Meadows Family Dental made all my nerves disappear. Jessica my fantastic hygienist calmed my nerves and kept the mood super light and fun for my whole cleaning. And Dr. Martz himself was so professional and personable at the same time. I am so happy with the effort he put in to get me an amazing color match for my front teeth fillings. Also on top of that the work he did was quick and painless. I definitely recommend them to everyone. 5 stars is just not enough!! ********** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

I went in a few weeks back for a regular cleaning and I was very impressed with how friendly ALL the staff were. After finding out I had my first couple cavities ever in my life I got scared. I’m terrified of drill in my mouth. (Can thank an orthodontists for that) Anyways, they set me up quickly to come back in a few days later to get those taken care of. During my second visit the customer service was just as great. No long waits, everyone made me feel comfortable because I was freaking out, and they really did an awesome job calming my nerves. The filling work that was don’t was outstanding as well. I would recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2020

Dr Habashi is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had! I’ve been there about three times now for cleanings and fillings and I can tell you that I’ve finally found the one. From the moment you walk in you’re greeted with the friendliest staff. It took me a while to find him because let’s just say my last dentist left me traumatized for about 3 years. Dr Habashi made me feel comfortable and didn’t judge me once for not seeing a dentist for 3 years. Not only is he very gentle, fast, and efficient, but he’s a perfectionist which is great when it comes to someone working on  your teeth! P.S. they don’t ask you the floss question More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

If you need a new Dentist here in Vegas. You MUST go see Dr Habashi and his team in Summerlin. Being an Entertainer I need to have a great smile. The precision to detail is sensational! And it is a really kind friendly environment. This is the best filling I have ever had by Dr Habashi. Lindsey cleaned my teeth and it was the 1st time someone was so gentle to my sensitive teeth. I didnt feel a thing! THANKYOU GARDENS COSMETIC & FAMILY DENTISTRY ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2019

If you need a new Dentist here in Vegas.You MUST go see Dr Habashi and his team in Summerlin.The precision to detail is sensational!And  it is a really kind friendly environment.High tech equipment is used.  Extremely clean!The staff is super friendly And lovable.I had the best filling I ever had here by Dr TJ Habashi.He is highly skilled, takes pride in his work and attentive to his patients. Lindsey cleaned my teeth and it was the 1st time someone was so gentle to my sensitive teeth. I didnt feel a thing!THANKYOU GARDENS COSMETIC & FAMILY DENTISTRY  AND CONGRATULATIONS FOR MAKING THE TOP 100 DRS & DENTIST IN LAS VEGAS 2019! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2018

Dr. Habashi has been the dentist of choice for my family meand who I refer. He has completed fillings, root canals, crowns, implants, Invisalign etc. and is experienced in his craft. He is direct and honest with what is going on and recommends the best treatment long term for the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2017

I’m so relieved to have a dentist that can treat my entire family and me without any stress who cares who goes above and beyond. I will never go anywhere else and neither will my family.From cleanings to fillings to waiting. Seamless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2016

Initially i heard about Gardens Dentistry through my mother which she had nothing BUT good to say about. I had gone to a different dental practice which denied my dental plan even when they were partnered with them, and stuck a huge price tag along with it. I decided to ask my dental plan about any other places around town and they said Gardens Dentistry would do my 13 cavities for much cheaper than what the other place offered with the dental plan.I schedule my appointment and come in to get everything checked out. Dr. Soumi told me that, yes, I do have 13 cavities but that it would not be worth it to do all 13 since many were minor and needed time to worsen for a proper filling, filling them would mean damaging the tooth greatly first. Dr. Soumi told me I had only needed 7 cavities done which I personally was happy to hear. It showed me as well that he isn’t just looking to make money but genuinely has a passion for his line of work. I was scheduled for 2 visits, both went incredibly well and Dr. Soumi explained to me in detail what he’s doing, and showed where other dentists would have told me i have a root canal where he has showed me how theres still a chance just a filling would take care of the issue. He is extremely professional in his work, he is patient, knowledgable, friendly, gentle, and I would DEFINITLEY trust him to work on me for any time i have an issue with my teeth. 5/5. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;