Start your Virtual Consultation

Submit

Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

Best customer service ever!!!! Very informative and I fell asleep during the cleaning!! That’s Unheard of. They are just that awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2021

I felt at ease the moment I met with Lindsey and Dr. Martz. They made my visits pleasant, offered valuable advice for future care and instantly were able to alleviate my jaw pain during my deep cleanings. They are very good at what they do and take great care with their patients. I'm so happy I found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Throughout the past decade, I've seen 3 different dentists and a few different hygienists at this fine facility. Staff has always been great, ensured I understood any dental concerns and procedures, and treated me like family. The same goes for Dr. Ryan Martz, who I saw recently at my first routine check-up since the start of COVID. I was very nervous since I haven't treated my teeth the best this last year, but he reassured me that everything looked okay aside from needing my wisdom teeth out. Normally I'd refuse since the idea of surgery freaks me out, but he managed to persuade me! Just got my wisdom teeth out at Canyons up in the Centennial area, and I couldn't be happier. Thanks for the recommendation and thorough cleaning, Dr. Martz and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr Martz is amazing, personable, professional and caring - as are his staff. My cleaning and exam seemed more in depth than previously experienced. Just had a root canal and temp crown. It was painless and efficient. I am sharing my praise for Dr Martz with friends and neighbors in my Community. Thanx‼️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I had to have a tooth pulled after losing a crown that had a root canal. It was painless. And I’m a big chicken. It was not easy to get out! Thanks for making my experience painless!! We will be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2021

Lindsay, my hygienist today, used a light numbing gel during my cleaning because my teeth are SO SENSITIVE! It didn’t hurt AT ALL with the numbing gel and no shot!! I will never be scared to get my teeth cleaned again because I know it won’t hurt or zing on my sensitive teeth. Thank you, Gardens Dentistry team! Best experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2021

I originally found Dr. Martz when he worked at a different office. He was referred to me by a coworker of mine who raved about him! I’ve had some not so great experiences in the past with other dentists, so I was pretty anxious to go to someone new, but I am SO GLAD I decided to see Dr. Martz.He is so personable, funny, and has great bedside manner. The very first time I saw him was for some fillings and to consult about a tooth extraction with a bone graft. I told him how anxious I get at the dentist and how I hate the numbing shots. He was so gentle with the shot I barely felt it at all. He always makes everyone feel comfortable and eases any nerves! He did an amazing job with my fillings, extraction and bone graft. The bone graft healed really well and he provided me with his contact information for if I had any questions during the healing process.He recently started up his own practice here at Gardens Cosmetic & Family Dentistry and I’m so happy! It’s so close to my house. I recently had a root canal done by him, and once again I was nervous because it was my first time ever getting one. He and his dental assistant did such a great job. The tooth had so much sensitivity before, but now it’s good as new! No problems at all.He and his team are amazing and I recommend him to everyone I can! He’s very skilled and I’m so happy I have a dentist where I don’t dread going to see! Thank you thank you thank you Dr. Martz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Very professional, thorough and friendly staff and dentist. I only went for Zoom whitening (HUGE difference in shade) but I think I'm going to actually switch to this dentist for cleanings, etc. That is how impressed I was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Great experience for having to get 4 crowns. Dr. Martz is very personable and professional! He has all of the latest equipment and explains everything in detail. I highly recommend this him and his wonderful team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I was unhappy with my two previous dental places, neither seemed to really care about me, but Gardens wasn't like that. Although it was only my first time there and for just an exam and consultation and cleaning, I felt welcome there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I visited this office on 6/23/20. Was cheerfully greeted. New to Las Vegas and felt immediately “at home”. X-rays immediately visible and technician excellent! Wella cleaned my teeth. One year since cleaning due to move to LV and COVID. Outstanding cleaning!!!! So happy I found her and this office! Dentist personable. Everything and everyone is top notch!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

It's always nerve racking going to the dentist let alone going to a new dentist. But, Dr. Martz and his amazing team at Meadows Family Dental made all my nerves disappear. Jessica my fantastic hygienist calmed my nerves and kept the mood super light and fun for my whole cleaning. And Dr. Martz himself was so professional and personable at the same time. I am so happy with the effort he put in to get me an amazing color match for my front teeth fillings. Also on top of that the work he did was quick and painless. I definitely recommend them to everyone. 5 stars is just not enough!! ********** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. T and the staff at Gardens Cosmetic and Family Dentistry or top notch and super friendly! Dr. T did my root canal and made is as painless and fast as a “root canal” could ever be. I highly recommend Gardens Cosmetic and Family Dentistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

I've been going to this dentist for six years now, and I really trust everyone on the team. Not only do they make you feel like family (even in Covid times!), but they are super professional, and their work speaks for themselves. I've had teeth cleanings, laser gum therapy (which made a big difference in my gum health!), cavities filled, and most recently an implant. Never did I feel pressured to get any additional procedure other than what I needed at the time. Dr. Habashi is extremely detail-oriented, and recently performed an implant procedure for me. The implant had to be placed very close to the nerve, and Dr. Habashi took great care in this. With all the positives, I can't imagine going to another office in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

I have been going here for 9 years, and will drive all the way around the valley just to stay with this dental office. They are so personable and are always looking out for my best interests. I have a very complicated dental history including implants and bridges. Everyone in the office knows my family and I as if we are apart of their family. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2020

I’ve been going to this office for about a year and they provide excellent service! Dr Habashi is not only kind, attentive, and thorough but also has very reasonable prices! He takes his time to explain treatment options and his hygienist is excellent and remembers you very well each time she sees you for a cleaning.  Dr. Habashi is a people person and he takes care to hire people who truly enjoy working with people too!  Front office staff is also very friendly and professional to ensure  appointments are prompt with no wait. This office is quite far from my home but well worth the travel time.  I had a dental emergency recently and was seen the next day and all Covid protocols were followed, this place is a gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

I went in a few weeks back for a regular cleaning and I was very impressed with how friendly ALL the staff were. After finding out I had my first couple cavities ever in my life I got scared. I’m terrified of drill in my mouth. (Can thank an orthodontists for that) Anyways, they set me up quickly to come back in a few days later to get those taken care of. During my second visit the customer service was just as great. No long waits, everyone made me feel comfortable because I was freaking out, and they really did an awesome job calming my nerves. The filling work that was don’t was outstanding as well. I would recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Dr. Martz is an amazing dentist. He answered all my questions and was thorough with his examination. Wendy, the hygienist was great as well. She took her time cleaning my teeth. The office was clean and everyone was cheery. From the moment I called to make an appointment, the process was a breeze. I have since referred this office to my family and friends. If you are looking for a dentist who has compassion at what he does, I definitely recommend Dr. Martz and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

I have a lot of anxiety about dental work, but this team was very patient and accommodating. I was nervous about getting my first root canal, but the procedure was quick and painless, and they made me feel very comfortable. Thank you guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Every time I have gone to this office, the entire staff has been great. I’ve had teeth pulled, cleanings done, everything done here and have felt no pain at all. They also inform you on every issue and I would recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Habashi and his staff are outstanding.  After an extended time following a move to Las Vegas and COVID, I was fortunate enough to get an appointment.  The x-ray technician was efficient and quickly did full mouth pictures.  I was examined by Dr. Habashi and then Wella did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.  The staff and office personnel are professional, efficient, and hospitable.  I am glad to find this office and they will be handling my future dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2020

Need a great dental office from front desk, to cleaning and teeth damage control?....that pesky cavity or a crown? This is where you want to visit. I’ve been a customer (better word than patient) since 2017 at a referral from my realtor. I’m very secure and confident of safety and cleanliness from before this pandemic to opening after businesses were closed. It’s difficult to find a good dentist, especially the supportive staff but you’ve found it here. Take care, stay safe and healthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2020

Dr Habashi is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had! I’ve been there about three times now for cleanings and fillings and I can tell you that I’ve finally found the one. From the moment you walk in you’re greeted with the friendliest staff. It took me a while to find him because let’s just say my last dentist left me traumatized for about 3 years. Dr Habashi made me feel comfortable and didn’t judge me once for not seeing a dentist for 3 years. Not only is he very gentle, fast, and efficient, but he’s a perfectionist which is great when it comes to someone working on  your teeth! P.S. they don’t ask you the floss question More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

This is a great dental office, the best in town I travel 20 mins away just for there service. They have great customer service with quality work and it is a very clean place of business. This is definitely a recommended place to come get your next exam or cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

If you need a new Dentist here in Vegas. You MUST go see Dr Habashi and his team in Summerlin. Being an Entertainer I need to have a great smile. The precision to detail is sensational! And it is a really kind friendly environment. This is the best filling I have ever had by Dr Habashi. Lindsey cleaned my teeth and it was the 1st time someone was so gentle to my sensitive teeth. I didnt feel a thing! THANKYOU GARDENS COSMETIC & FAMILY DENTISTRY ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2019

If you need a new Dentist here in Vegas.You MUST go see Dr Habashi and his team in Summerlin.The precision to detail is sensational!And  it is a really kind friendly environment.High tech equipment is used.  Extremely clean!The staff is super friendly And lovable.I had the best filling I ever had here by Dr TJ Habashi.He is highly skilled, takes pride in his work and attentive to his patients. Lindsey cleaned my teeth and it was the 1st time someone was so gentle to my sensitive teeth. I didnt feel a thing!THANKYOU GARDENS COSMETIC & FAMILY DENTISTRY  AND CONGRATULATIONS FOR MAKING THE TOP 100 DRS & DENTIST IN LAS VEGAS 2019! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

love getting my cleanings by wells. the staff is always courteous and the office always neat and clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2019

Dr. T has been my life saver for the past ten years!! This happened yesterday and an hour and a half and two root canals later, he gave me these beautiful temporary teeth! DR T IS THE ONLY DENTIST/ORTHODONTIST THAT MATTERS IN THE WORLD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 19, 2018

Raz was very caring and helpful going thru my complete xray. Their hygienist Crystal is very imformative and she made me feel comfortable inspite of deep cleaning is really nerve wracking to me. Dr. Ryan have a very charismatic personality which he made you feelSo welcome right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2018

Dr. Habashi has been the dentist of choice for my family meand who I refer. He has completed fillings, root canals, crowns, implants, Invisalign etc. and is experienced in his craft. He is direct and honest with what is going on and recommends the best treatment long term for the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2017

Dr. Soumi is very honest and knowledgeable. Great staff, following the exam which was very comprehensive, I had my cleaning done. The hygienist was attentive, knowledgeable and detailed. They did a fantastic job at no point I felt being rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2017

I’m so relieved to have a dentist that can treat my entire family and me without any stress who cares who goes above and beyond. I will never go anywhere else and neither will my family.From cleanings to fillings to waiting. Seamless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2016

Initially i heard about Gardens Dentistry through my mother which she had nothing BUT good to say about. I had gone to a different dental practice which denied my dental plan even when they were partnered with them, and stuck a huge price tag along with it. I decided to ask my dental plan about any other places around town and they said Gardens Dentistry would do my 13 cavities for much cheaper than what the other place offered with the dental plan.I schedule my appointment and come in to get everything checked out. Dr. Soumi told me that, yes, I do have 13 cavities but that it would not be worth it to do all 13 since many were minor and needed time to worsen for a proper filling, filling them would mean damaging the tooth greatly first. Dr. Soumi told me I had only needed 7 cavities done which I personally was happy to hear. It showed me as well that he isn’t just looking to make money but genuinely has a passion for his line of work. I was scheduled for 2 visits, both went incredibly well and Dr. Soumi explained to me in detail what he’s doing, and showed where other dentists would have told me i have a root canal where he has showed me how theres still a chance just a filling would take care of the issue. He is extremely professional in his work, he is patient, knowledgable, friendly, gentle, and I would DEFINITLEY trust him to work on me for any time i have an issue with my teeth. 5/5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2014

Best dentist I have ever been to. I have crappy teeth (genetics, acid issues) that I need to look beautiful. The crowns and other work that I have gotten from Dr. Soumi are the best looking teeth I have! He is an artist and a professional. I get a lot of compliments on my smile that has been engineered at Gardens. I am also having him re-do other work done by other dentists in Vegas. He is my smile savior!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;