Start your Virtual Consultation

Submit

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Gardens Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr Martz is amazing, personable, professional and caring - as are his staff. My cleaning and exam seemed more in depth than previously experienced. Just had a root canal and temp crown. It was painless and efficient. I am sharing my praise for Dr Martz with friends and neighbors in my Community. Thanx‼️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2021

Pain Free finally ! Thank you to Dr martz and his team! Quick and easy and was seen right away ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2021

Very sweet people and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2021

Just hand a implant. Dr Martz is amazing! Virtually pain free, I’ve had a few and by far this was the best experience for an implant. It was quick, it’s been 5 hrs and I still haven’t needed a pain pill. The staff is also friendly and efficient answered all my questions. So happy I’ve found Dr. Martz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2021

Lindsay, my hygienist today, used a light numbing gel during my cleaning because my teeth are SO SENSITIVE! It didn’t hurt AT ALL with the numbing gel and no shot!! I will never be scared to get my teeth cleaned again because I know it won’t hurt or zing on my sensitive teeth. Thank you, Gardens Dentistry team! Best experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr Martz has the best bedside manner. He is polite & professional. Could not of found such a better dentist & I will follow him wherever he goes! His staff is also kind & amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2021

Friendly ,professional. Great overall experience. Highly recommend by me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2021

Everyone takes the time to make you feel completely comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2020

Everyone was so kind and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2020

Amazing people and take care of their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

The whole staff is professional and courteous! I felt like I was in good hands the whole time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2020

The best dental professionals in the Las Vegas Valley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

The doctor and his staff are always so warm and friendly. Dr. Habashi is very gentle and skilled. I highly recommend for all all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2020

How quick and efficient they were correcting my dental issues. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2020

If you need dental work and live in the area convenient place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2020

Very professional and kind. New Las Vegas and I feel blessed to find this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Habashi worked on my teeth. I am very happy with how my smile has turned out. Thank you to Dr. Habashi and the staff for making a great experience for my family and I . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr Habashi and staff were kind, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. They got me in quickly and offered several options for treatment. After proper diagnostic screening they started work and completed the procedures very efficiently. Dr Habashi was gentle and got the work done quickly. I am very happy with the dental treatment and highly recommend his services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2020

I got two new veneers at Dr. TJ's office. I was a bit nervous and everyone took such good care of me and made me feel comfortable and welcome. I have already recommended two friends to this dentist and will myself be definitely returning for all my future dental work. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2019

Everything was great! Definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

Dr. Soumi is the probably one the thee best dentists in all of Las Vegas. He is honest and will not tell you you need something like other dentists do just to make money. He has integrity and goes out of his way for his patients. The man is a saint! And he does wonderful work! You can't go wrong! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2014

Dr. John Soumi is a wonderful dentist an runs an outstanding office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2014

I think Dr. Soumi is the best of the very best!! My daughters and I have been going to him for 14 years...and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. They go to school out of state and come back to Las Vegas to see Dr. Soumi for any and all dental care!! Give him a try, you'll be glad you did, I promise!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;