Start your Virtual Consultation

Submit

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Gardens Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2021

this place is great, the staff is very kind, tara, levi and of course dr. martz are the absolute best. they stay true to their word and they get you in and out in a timely manner. they are seriously so great and i’m glad to have found them. i would recommend them to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2021

I got into a car accident and had to have a whole lot of work done. I’ve been to 4 different dentist and none of them seem to be able to care what was in my best interest. Considering I’m in my early 30s they wanted to pull most my teeth. After coming to garden cosmetic dentistry they came up with a whole treatment plan to give me the best results possible. After months of working with me I am finally almost done and could not be more happy with my results. They worked so hard to restore my smile back to what it was before my accident. They are truly the best and I couldn’t thank them enough. They really do care about their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2021

One of the best dental practices in Las Vegas, Dr.Martz is amazing professional and does QUALITY Treatment, breaks down my dental needs to fully understand what i need, amazing staff and overall the best clinicians I have ever seen, dentistry is scary and the teams confidence makes a huge difference and talk about the upgrades in the Dental office, modern dentistry!!! This practice has a great Doctor great assistants great practice management and coordination thank you Gardens Dentistry Dr.Martz and staff oh and you will absolutely love Jaime she makes Dental treatment affordable and doable understands patients needs both financially and emotionally THIS IS THE OFFICE FOR YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2021

I originally found Dr. Martz when he worked at a different office. He was referred to me by a coworker of mine who raved about him! I’ve had some not so great experiences in the past with other dentists, so I was pretty anxious to go to someone new, but I am SO GLAD I decided to see Dr. Martz.He is so personable, funny, and has great bedside manner. The very first time I saw him was for some fillings and to consult about a tooth extraction with a bone graft. I told him how anxious I get at the dentist and how I hate the numbing shots. He was so gentle with the shot I barely felt it at all. He always makes everyone feel comfortable and eases any nerves! He did an amazing job with my fillings, extraction and bone graft. The bone graft healed really well and he provided me with his contact information for if I had any questions during the healing process.He recently started up his own practice here at Gardens Cosmetic & Family Dentistry and I’m so happy! It’s so close to my house. I recently had a root canal done by him, and once again I was nervous because it was my first time ever getting one. He and his dental assistant did such a great job. The tooth had so much sensitivity before, but now it’s good as new! No problems at all.He and his team are amazing and I recommend him to everyone I can! He’s very skilled and I’m so happy I have a dentist where I don’t dread going to see! Thank you thank you thank you Dr. Martz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Martz is the new dentist at Gardens and I’VE NEVER HAD A BETTER DENTIST! He’s kind, honest, and the best around. Everyone should go here! Great family dentist for everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2020

I’ve been going to Dr. Habashi since 2005. He is always there in case I have a dental emergency and takes great pride in his work. He is a true perfectionist and will make sure you have the best smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2020

I’ve been going to this office for about a year and they provide excellent service! Dr Habashi is not only kind, attentive, and thorough but also has very reasonable prices! He takes his time to explain treatment options and his hygienist is excellent and remembers you very well each time she sees you for a cleaning.  Dr. Habashi is a people person and he takes care to hire people who truly enjoy working with people too!  Front office staff is also very friendly and professional to ensure  appointments are prompt with no wait. This office is quite far from my home but well worth the travel time.  I had a dental emergency recently and was seen the next day and all Covid protocols were followed, this place is a gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2020

I have been going to Garden’s now for over 12 years and would never go anywhere else. Dr. Habashi and his team are the absolute best there is. They go above and beyond for their clients and are always accommodating and polite. I have referred many friends and family members over the years and they all feel the same. Thank you for always keeping my smile beautiful and making my experiences exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Habashi and his staff are outstanding.  After an extended time following a move to Las Vegas and COVID, I was fortunate enough to get an appointment.  The x-ray technician was efficient and quickly did full mouth pictures.  I was examined by Dr. Habashi and then Wella did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.  The staff and office personnel are professional, efficient, and hospitable.  I am glad to find this office and they will be handling my future dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2020

Dr. Habashi and his staff are super professional and friendly. They’ve also taken every precaution to make sure their patients are safe/healthy post COVID -- which I really appreciated. I’ve gotten dental work and Botox done by the doctor and couldn’t be happier with the results (it was my first time getting Botox done).Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2020

Need a great dental office from front desk, to cleaning and teeth damage control?....that pesky cavity or a crown? This is where you want to visit. I’ve been a customer (better word than patient) since 2017 at a referral from my realtor. I’m very secure and confident of safety and cleanliness from before this pandemic to opening after businesses were closed. It’s difficult to find a good dentist, especially the supportive staff but you’ve found it here. Take care, stay safe and healthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2020

My family and I love Dr. Touraj & Gardens Cosmetic & Family Dentistry, both my kids see him regularly and we all have been treated very well, a professional friendly, and comfortable staff & environment. My porcelain veneers treatment is ready to go when I’m ready, very beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2020

Dr Habashi is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had! I’ve been there about three times now for cleanings and fillings and I can tell you that I’ve finally found the one. From the moment you walk in you’re greeted with the friendliest staff. It took me a while to find him because let’s just say my last dentist left me traumatized for about 3 years. Dr Habashi made me feel comfortable and didn’t judge me once for not seeing a dentist for 3 years. Not only is he very gentle, fast, and efficient, but he’s a perfectionist which is great when it comes to someone working on  your teeth! P.S. they don’t ask you the floss question More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2020

Dr. Habashi is an excellent dentist. Hd took the time to explain every procedure he was doing. He is a professional and has such a good sense of humor :) I would recommend Dr. Habashi to everyone. He is the best dentist I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2020

Dr. Habashi is very friendly and did a great job. I needed an emergency rooth canal and all what it took was just a phone call that he meet me and fix my teeth. I’m very thankful that he accommodate me during these quarantine time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2019

If you need a new Dentist here in Vegas.You MUST go see Dr Habashi and his team in Summerlin.The precision to detail is sensational!And  it is a really kind friendly environment.High tech equipment is used.  Extremely clean!The staff is super friendly And lovable.I had the best filling I ever had here by Dr TJ Habashi.He is highly skilled, takes pride in his work and attentive to his patients. Lindsey cleaned my teeth and it was the 1st time someone was so gentle to my sensitive teeth. I didnt feel a thing!THANKYOU GARDENS COSMETIC & FAMILY DENTISTRY  AND CONGRATULATIONS FOR MAKING THE TOP 100 DRS & DENTIST IN LAS VEGAS 2019! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2019

What a great experience at Gardens Cosmetic and Family Dentistry! Everyone here is just amazing! I have been a patient of Dr. Habashi for nearly 15 years. Even though his office is now located on the opposite end of town from where I live, it is well worth the drive.Dr. Habashi provides the highest quality of skill and care. I especially appreciate how he always takes the time to fully explain everything, as well as genuinely caring about his patient’s comfort and satisfaction. The level of service is exceptional and the office uses state of the art equipment. The staff is pleasant, knowledgeable, professional, and consistently provides a seamless experience. I would  highly recommend Gardens Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, you won’t be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2019

Dr. T has been my life saver for the past ten years!! This happened yesterday and an hour and a half and two root canals later, he gave me these beautiful temporary teeth! DR T IS THE ONLY DENTIST/ORTHODONTIST THAT MATTERS IN THE WORLD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2019

Dr t and his staff are fantastic. My family loves all the office staff as well as dr t. Dr t came in twice in emergency situations. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2018

What a fantastic experience !!!!! Dr. Habashi is a true Professional he really did Magic ! The entire staff made it easy , comfortable and affordable My teeth look and feel Amazing !                                    Gardens Dentistry is the Best !!!!!!!!!                               Thank you , Melinda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2018

Dr. Habashi has been the dentist of choice for my family meand who I refer. He has completed fillings, root canals, crowns, implants, Invisalign etc. and is experienced in his craft. He is direct and honest with what is going on and recommends the best treatment long term for the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2018

Dr Habashi and his staff are one of the best I have came to, everyone is so welcoming and makes me feel calm and comfortable, we always joke around and the overall experience is fantastic thank you all so much SINCERELY Margarita Alvarez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2018

I wanna start off by saying I normally don’t do reviews, but I felt inclined to do so after my experience here at Gardens. I’m new to the area and was looking to find an office for my family and I. I’m glad we found this place. The overall experience was second to none. The front desk was extremely courteous and professional. My hygienist was Lindsay and she was the best! She was very thorough and gentle. She explained the entire process, which made it comforting. You could tell she’s passionate about her profession and what she does. Dr. Soumi was great, he’s extremely knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions. He’s very honest about what’s needed and what can wait.  I didn’t feel like he was out to rob me like some experiences I’ve had in the past.Overall this place is oustanding! We will continue to come here in the future and I highly recommend it to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2017

Very impressed with the Service that is provided at Gardens Dentistry. Dr. Soumi is extremely knowledgeable and very honest. He really takes the time to explain to you the root cause of the problem and tells you what’s the best approach to get it fixed. Elise (I hope I got her name right) is very patient, caring, and professional. Honestly, whenever I walk into Dr. Soumi’s office, I know that I will be given the best treatement at the best cost.Thank you for being the best Dr. Soumi, and Elise. I am forever grateful for the excellent service I received at my last visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2017

Dr. Soumi is very honest and knowledgeable. Great staff, following the exam which was very comprehensive, I had my cleaning done. The hygienist was attentive, knowledgeable and detailed. They did a fantastic job at no point I felt being rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2017

This is a very kind and proficient dentist I’ve gone through several here in town and he is sincerely one of the best. This is a real patient not a bot or troll Jon Sorelle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2017

Dr. Soumi is wonderful, and his staff is excellent. I feel very comfortable going there, and that’s saying a lot. I have very sensitive teeth, had avoided the dentist for the past few years, and they were so great about it. Took care of me very well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2017

I’m so relieved to have a dentist that can treat my entire family and me without any stress who cares who goes above and beyond. I will never go anywhere else and neither will my family.From cleanings to fillings to waiting. Seamless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2017

This place is awesome! I went to an absolute dental before here and it was horrific. I never even made it into the dentist chair. So when I found this place I was so relieved to find a nice normal dentist office that was clean and professional with friendly staff. Dr. Soumi was so nice and took the time to explain all my X-rays to me. I would give this place 100 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2016

Initially i heard about Gardens Dentistry through my mother which she had nothing BUT good to say about. I had gone to a different dental practice which denied my dental plan even when they were partnered with them, and stuck a huge price tag along with it. I decided to ask my dental plan about any other places around town and they said Gardens Dentistry would do my 13 cavities for much cheaper than what the other place offered with the dental plan.I schedule my appointment and come in to get everything checked out. Dr. Soumi told me that, yes, I do have 13 cavities but that it would not be worth it to do all 13 since many were minor and needed time to worsen for a proper filling, filling them would mean damaging the tooth greatly first. Dr. Soumi told me I had only needed 7 cavities done which I personally was happy to hear. It showed me as well that he isn’t just looking to make money but genuinely has a passion for his line of work. I was scheduled for 2 visits, both went incredibly well and Dr. Soumi explained to me in detail what he’s doing, and showed where other dentists would have told me i have a root canal where he has showed me how theres still a chance just a filling would take care of the issue. He is extremely professional in his work, he is patient, knowledgable, friendly, gentle, and I would DEFINITLEY trust him to work on me for any time i have an issue with my teeth. 5/5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2015

I’ve been seeing Dr. Soumi for years. His office staff is friendly and I’m always pleased with the service. The dental work is extremely high quality. I see a dental hygienist  there regularly who is amazing.  Lots of physicians, attorneys, and other professionals see Dr. Soumi because of his excellent reputation in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2015

I’ve been to a few dentists the in Vegas before I found this one! The staff here are very friendly and seem to genuinely care about you. The dental hygienist Kim is so sweet and amazing at her job!! Cameron is very friendly as well. I’ve enjoyed having my dental work done here and would recommend to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2014

Dr. Soumi has been my dentist for over four years. He’s always in a good mood and takes the time to explain everything he’s going to do beforehand, which puts me at ease. I also see the dental hygienists at this office and they are always so friendly and helpful. I recommend this office to anyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2014

Best dentist I have ever been to. I have crappy teeth (genetics, acid issues) that I need to look beautiful. The crowns and other work that I have gotten from Dr. Soumi are the best looking teeth I have! He is an artist and a professional. I get a lot of compliments on my smile that has been engineered at Gardens. I am also having him re-do other work done by other dentists in Vegas. He is my smile savior!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2014

Dr Soumi is a fantastic dentist for my whole family!!!! I am an MD and would recommend him to any dental patient.. We are blessed to have such a great dentist and person right here in summmerlin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2013

Dr. Soumi has been my dentist for 10 years now and what keeps me coming back is his professional, objective and well thought responses to questions regarding my dental care, and of course his pleasant and helpful staff.  I have never felt as though I was being told I needed extra work done that I didn’t need, like other dentists have made me feel at times.  I fully trust Dr. Soumi and the work of his staff.  Wonderful, honest and gentle dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2012

Been a patient of Dr Soumi for years they always pleasant never late . I recommend everyone I know to try them  they are awesome More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;