Start your Virtual Consultation

Submit

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Gardens Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Filter178 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Great experience!! Dr. Martz and his staff are top of the line! Love my veneers!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Dr. Martz was great! He was friendly and answered questions in a non-condescending way. I love Gardens Cosmetic & Family Dentistry. Been going here for a couple years now and never had any problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Staff that is both authentic and talented in Dentistry and Customer Service…..Simply the very best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

I am so pleased with Dr. Martz. The details regarding my dental concerns was simplified as took the time to make sure I understood that we were on the same page for the same results. I love the entire STAFF! I'm telling everyone I know that even mentions anything about a dentist, a tooth or whatever. I can't wait to see the end results...beautiful and healthy smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

Listen stop what you are doing, if you need the very best in cosmetic dentistry and you live in las vegas, then you don't need to go anywhere else. The work and attention to detail is second to none. He isn't the most expensive, but he also isn't cheap. You get what you pay for and if it is on your face I suggest making sure you don't go cheap! Dr. Ryan is a dentist who really cares about the final product. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Best dentist best staff. Thank you soo much. I highly recommend and my friend recommended it to me. She was right. Can’t praise them enough. Very satisfied and will always use them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2021

Awesome Doctor who actually CARES and spends quality time with everyone, he listens and gives a lot of valuable insight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

Best customer service ever!!!! Very informative and I fell asleep during the cleaning!! That’s Unheard of. They are just that awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

The staff is friendly and welcoming. As a new patient they made it very easy to navigate through the initial paperwork. I'm happy that I've found my new dentist office & super happy it's so convenient to get into. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

I visited this office on 6/17/2021. Dr. Martz and staff are the best! l chipped a tooth and they gave me an early morning appointment the next day. Dr. Martz fixed it immediately during that appointment. He is very personable and makes one feel comfortable. I highly recommend this office on Town Center Drive at The Gardens. Thank you for a quick fix! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Thank you Dr. Martz for doing an incredible job repairing my broken front tooth ! I really appreciate you fitting me in at such short notice - I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

This is the best dentist and all the staff there is really wonderful! They go above and beyond to help with every step necessary! I am really happy to have the doctor help me with my difficult procedures !This is a god send for me because he is one of the few that will look at every option which ever it’s better for me ! I am grateful for their care and effort and I’ll be a client for life ! Thank you 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I went to Garden Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, distressed, in agony from infected tooth/gum, no insurance (since losing my job during the pandemic), petrified what they would discover from xrays and how much it would cost us. I spoke with Tara 3 days before my appointment, she was so comforting over the phone and made sure that she collaborated with Jamie to ensure I knew ALL cost. Upon getting services I had to get referred out to an Endodontist (Dr. Biggs also AMAZING). Dr. Martz made sure he sent me to the same Endodontist that he sent his father to ensuring me that they specialized in "BABIES" (that's right I'm a big baby, he recognized that and catered to my needs). I RECOMMEND this group of PROFESSIONAL, COMPASSIONATE, EMPATHETIC, INFORMED people to ANYONE needing and wanting GREAT CARE AND SERVICE! Sorry for such a long post BUT I have to acknowledge my new Dentistry Team. THANK YOU EVERYONE see you June 8th😁. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Every thing went great. Thank you wella and thanks for inviting me back in September so see you soon Richie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2021

I felt at ease the moment I met with Lindsey and Dr. Martz. They made my visits pleasant, offered valuable advice for future care and instantly were able to alleviate my jaw pain during my deep cleanings. They are very good at what they do and take great care with their patients. I'm so happy I found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

Dr. Martz is easily one of the best in the field. I have interviewed several dentists since moving into the area. And Dr. Martz by far was the only one who always found the time to educate me, he's been thoughtful and patient throughout the process and when he takes care of you - his full attention is on you! He does not rush to perform the work just to perform it without explaining what that will do to your teeth bite, to your esthetics and health of the teeth, etc. I initially reached out to him for cosmetic dentistry needs and Dr. Martz has been one of the most patient doctors I've met in answering numerous amounts of my questions to better understand the process. He is very knowledgeable and his more conservative approach towards any dental procedure was the best fit for what I was looking in the dentist. I will be moving my whole family to his practice for standard dental care too. Great and friendly office staff always makes you feel welcome. And it amazes me how the staff remember so many details about you - amazing customer service. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

Friendly staff. On time, no long wait in the waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Excellent practice. Wonderful staff. I have been going there for 10 years. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

First visit with Dr. Martz and staff. Very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. His assistant professional as well. Jamie, and front office, very helpful. I will refer my friends, if any of them should need a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

I can't recommend Dr. Martz enough! He is amazing. The staff is super friendly. Great experience every time I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

New to Vegas and Dr. Ryan came very highly recommended. He and his team lived up to every expectation and made me feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

Dr. Martz and his staff are so friendly, easy to work with, and do such an amazing job! I like the vibe of his office, professional but comfortable. He is an exceptional dentist, Ive been really happy with the work he has done on my teeth. He takes his time to make sure it's done right the first time. I also really appreciate that every member of the staff were on top of their job, I didn't wait at all and it just went really smoothly. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

Dr. Martz is amazing. He is currently working on my wife Caroline's teeth and every step of the way has been fantastic. The staff is phenomenal too, Tara is a "rockstar" and is so great and even explained everything to us on the phone for how the procedure would go. Highly recommend Gardens, they have a long history in Vegas and will take great care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

Amazing care and attention to detail! I was nervous to go to a new dentist and Dr. Martz made me feel welcome from the moment I stepped through the door. The entire staff is friendly, warm and welcoming. Dr. Martz truly cares about what is best for the patient and goes above and beyond to ensure his patients are taken care of. I’ve never had a dentist give me his personal cell # and cannot tell you how much I appreciate it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Wonderful experience as they were accommodating to my always changing schedule and clearly explained each step of the way. Fast and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Throughout the past decade, I've seen 3 different dentists and a few different hygienists at this fine facility. Staff has always been great, ensured I understood any dental concerns and procedures, and treated me like family. The same goes for Dr. Ryan Martz, who I saw recently at my first routine check-up since the start of COVID. I was very nervous since I haven't treated my teeth the best this last year, but he reassured me that everything looked okay aside from needing my wisdom teeth out. Normally I'd refuse since the idea of surgery freaks me out, but he managed to persuade me! Just got my wisdom teeth out at Canyons up in the Centennial area, and I couldn't be happier. Thanks for the recommendation and thorough cleaning, Dr. Martz and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

I went in for a consult with Dr. Martz at Gardens Cosmetics and I had the best service ever! The front desk staff was friendly and not to miss the lovely Kaye who assisted Dr. Martz with my Tres consult, and her keen eye on detail. I am excited to get started on my Tres journey, thanks to the very knowledgeable staff who have assisted me every step of the way. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr. Martz is absolutely amazing!! He made me feel comfortable and confident in the decision to move forward with Trez. He is very well educated and caring. My Trez have not arrived yet, but I look forward to meeting with him again for the first fitting! Thank you Dr. Martz!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr. Martz and his staff were wonderful. I am so thankful that I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Great experience from dentist to hygienist to front office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Always, always, great service, unbelievable staff and leave feeling like I got my monies worth. They are the last dental facility I will ever need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

Best dentistry ever! 5 years now, 3 different dentist offices, and am so excited he has his own office now. Great w/people deathly scared of dentists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Always great service. It's like visiting family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I had to have a tooth pulled after losing a crown that had a root canal. It was painless. And I’m a big chicken. It was not easy to get out! Thanks for making my experience painless!! We will be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I had an outstanding experience with the team at Gardens Dentistry! The staff is friendly and knows what they are doing; the office was clean and they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Ryan Martz and his team 10 out of 10 times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2021

Staff friendly, got me in quick when I was in pain. Doc personable and did a great job. Would recommend to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr Ryan Martz is the best there is. He cares so much about quality work and his integrity is unmatched. I recently had to have my front teeth fixed due to an accident. Dr Martz made me feel so calm and comfortable. He is the best dentist I have ever seen. He is so knowledgeable and made my teeth look perfect. If i could give them 100 stars i would, but i could only give him 5. He is the best you will ever see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff! Dr. Martz is an excellent dentist! I had him place my dental implant years ago and it has done amazingly well. I have recommended him to several friends and colleagues as I knew they would receive personalized care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

Love this place everyone is so welcoming and friendly ....also I have a phobia of the dentist and they put that to rest with out me even realizing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

I was in a lot of pain when I first called! To my surprise, they got me in right away! It was the first time I’d seen Dr. Martz so I was quite nervous. The staff at the front desk was reassuring and helped me to be more calm. Dr. Martz and his staff are helpful, down to earth, caring and are very knowledgeable! I’d highly recommended Dr. Marrtz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Very professional, thorough and friendly staff and dentist. I only went for Zoom whitening (HUGE difference in shade) but I think I'm going to actually switch to this dentist for cleanings, etc. That is how impressed I was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

Appreciated the care provided by the dental team I saw! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

Professional...reasonable...great staff...Dr. is excellent of course!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Martz is an amazing dentist! I loved Dr.Soumi and was having such a hard time going to another dentist. Dr. Martz has filled some big shoes! He is thorough, knowledgeable and truly cares! So happy Gardens is back in such wonderful hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Great experience for having to get 4 crowns. Dr. Martz is very personable and professional! He has all of the latest equipment and explains everything in detail. I highly recommend this him and his wonderful team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I went in very afraid because I was in "dire straits."😬 But my first visit the whole staff made me feel like I was a regular customer. They are very cordial. As for Dr. Martz he is very thorough & he has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Exceptional care and an outstanding staff! Having grown up in a family of dentists, I was worried about finding the quality of care I had grown accustomed too after moving to Las Vegas, but Dr Martz and his team quickly won me over- I felt right at home! I highly recommend Gardens Cosmetic & Family Dentistry for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Excellent Dentist! Excellent Staff! They are truly sweet hearts. I enjoyed everyone I encountered. Also- They did a great job on my whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

My experience have been great, the service and the staff is none like no other. I have enjoyed the work they have done for years. I recommend this place 👌. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Martz is AWESOME! Great dentist, honest and kind! We love Dr. Martz and crew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

Thank you! I love this dentist and the staff 5 stars!! What a unbelievable experience. They exceeded my expectations. Dr. Habashi is the best dentist in Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

I can’t say enough good about Gardens Dentistry! Dr. Habashi and his team are truly amazing and always make you feel like you’re part of their family. Even when I’m there bright and early, Jaime never fails to welcome me with a bright smile. Lindsay has been my hygienist for years and is always so sweet. The whole office is professional, welcoming, and great at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

From young I have never like visiting a dentist office. Garden dentistry changed my entire dentistry lifestyle. I have the best hygienist Weila. She is always ensuring I am okay during my whole treatment. There is no other place I will replace my favorite Garden Dentisty. I always feel so welcome the minute I stepped my foot in. Three cheers to the whole team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Martz is fantastic..and what an amazing and professional staff! We are treated like family every time we need dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

Excellent Dentist! Excellent Staff! They are truly sweet hearts. I enjoyed everyone I encountered. Also- They did a great job on my whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

This was first visit to this office, and I will say it is so worth the drive (my family and I live in the Spring Valley area)!! Everyone from the first phone call, check in, hygienist, the doctor and checking out was super helpful and carried themselves well! They all helped me with my questions (which were a lot), my concerns (the main reason for my visit) and calmed my nerves with a brand new experience with a dentist. The office looks and smells clean, their safety habits during this time is amazingly high-tech, as is their equipment. This is the VERY FIRST time I was able to have x-rays done and not feel uncomfortable! IT WAS AMAZING!! I am so happy to finally find a home with a new dentist and his staff and wish them all the blessings they deserve!! I completely recommend this doctor, staff and office!! 5 giant stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

I’m gonna admit I have really bad anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but as I walked in to check in I could fee like it was gonna be a great place for me and my family. Dr. Martz and his entire staff made me feel comfortable and assured me I will be fine. I highly recommend Gardens Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Martz and his entire staff are AMAZING! From the second you walk in the door, you are treated like family. Everyone cares about you and they remember the small details. The environment is clean, friendly, and fun. The hygienists are awesome, and the ladies up front are organized and efficient. Dr. Martz eased my dental anxiety and actually made going to the dentist fun! I would highly recommend Gardens to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I was unhappy with my two previous dental places, neither seemed to really care about me, but Gardens wasn't like that. Although it was only my first time there and for just an exam and consultation and cleaning, I felt welcome there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I visited this office on 6/23/20. Was cheerfully greeted. New to Las Vegas and felt immediately “at home”. X-rays immediately visible and technician excellent! Wella cleaned my teeth. One year since cleaning due to move to LV and COVID. Outstanding cleaning!!!! So happy I found her and this office! Dentist personable. Everything and everyone is top notch!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

It's always nerve racking going to the dentist let alone going to a new dentist. But, Dr. Martz and his amazing team at Meadows Family Dental made all my nerves disappear. Jessica my fantastic hygienist calmed my nerves and kept the mood super light and fun for my whole cleaning. And Dr. Martz himself was so professional and personable at the same time. I am so happy with the effort he put in to get me an amazing color match for my front teeth fillings. Also on top of that the work he did was quick and painless. I definitely recommend them to everyone. 5 stars is just not enough!! ********** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

All of the staff at Gardens Dentistry are excellent in every way...they are friendly and highly knowledgeable. The office is new and state of the art with the latest technology, but, most importantly, Dr. Habashi is thoroughly experienced, exceedingly skilled, and takes pride in his work. He listens to your concerns and clearly explains his recommendations and procedures in a way that is easy to understand. I trust Dr. Habashi and his staff for all of my dental work and recommend his practice to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

Dr. Martz is a great dentist I hate having to get teeth work done but he makes it not suck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

Meadows Dental was very clean and I wanting maybe 2 mins to start getting my teeth cleaned. My dental hygienist, (last name Wills) was so much fun and sweet. She is very easy to talk with and it really makes the experience enjoyable. When the dentist came in he was very knowledgeable and helpful about everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

Dr. TJ is awesome. So are his dental assistants. They get it !! I’m so comfortable at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

My Wife and I had the most fantastic visit with Dr. MARTZ. HE AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST. VERY HONEST AND CARING. IF WE COULD GIVE THEM 10 STARS WE WOULD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

The Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Always a good experience. My hygienist, Wella, is awesome and Jamie and the other ladies in the office are friendly and competent. A rarity in healthcare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. T and the staff at Gardens Cosmetic and Family Dentistry or top notch and super friendly! Dr. T did my root canal and made is as painless and fast as a “root canal” could ever be. I highly recommend Gardens Cosmetic and Family Dentistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Very professional team here. They were all very nice and helpful. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

ALWAYS and pleasure. Thanks Guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

I am so grateful to have found Dr. Habashi. He and his staff are so knowledgeable and kind. Definitely not going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Very patient and professional , did a great job 😊 great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

In my work I get to visit many dentist offices. I was Looking for a professional and friendly office staff. everyone there has those characteristics I am happy with my DENTIST 😃😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Staff is always super friendly everytime me or one of my 3 family members come in. Also COVID FREE their!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

I LOVE this practice! Everyone in the office is extremely professional, friendly, and they always seem to go out of their way to make sure you’re comfortable. I would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Great atmosphere. Very Clean Environment. The doctor and staff are very friendly. Always a great experience. I highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

Love Dr. Martz & his staff! They are so friendly & make you feel comfortable & welcome the second you walk in the door! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

I absolutely loved this office! Every employee did not fail to amaze me in the most impeccable customer service experience. As someone who has worked in customer service for almost 20 years I feel like I definitely set the bar pretty high, and was so pleasantly surprised that this entire team delivered to make my first experience there memorable. The front desk girls were very thorough in explaining all the details of the forms, what to expect and completely welcoming. The tech that did my X-rays was absolutely amazing, he made me feel comfortable, explained everything, and walked me through every step of the way. The dentist was absolutely brilliant from start to finish, he explained everything in detail to me so I could understand the whys, how’s, when’s and what’s. A lot of time when in dental offices or doctors offices I get lost in the dialogue since I did not train in that subject, but the dentist made so much sense and made sure I understood it all. At almost 40 I have never had a dentist break down the information like that. The hygienist that cleaned me was so nice, and also very detailed in her job, she not only cleaned my teeth but also recommended things that can help me in the future. I am so grateful to have found such an amazing office with such a great group of professionals, I will be back and now will recommend everyone there. The machines that they use were top of the line equipment, definitely impressed me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

Took great care of me after years of not going to the dentist, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

I've been going to this dentist for six years now, and I really trust everyone on the team. Not only do they make you feel like family (even in Covid times!), but they are super professional, and their work speaks for themselves. I've had teeth cleanings, laser gum therapy (which made a big difference in my gum health!), cavities filled, and most recently an implant. Never did I feel pressured to get any additional procedure other than what I needed at the time. Dr. Habashi is extremely detail-oriented, and recently performed an implant procedure for me. The implant had to be placed very close to the nerve, and Dr. Habashi took great care in this. With all the positives, I can't imagine going to another office in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

I have been going to Dr. T for past 20 years and had great service and treatment every single time. I highly recommend Dr. T Habashi and his friendly staff for great result, EVERY TIME. They are like my extended family:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

Super clean with a very friendly and attentive staff and a great dentist! Highly recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

This place is amazing, the girls up front are very friendly and personable. Dr T was great in helping my son with his tooth issues. We will be going back for all our dental needs . I'll definitely recommend this office to anyone and everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

I have been using Gardens Cosmetic & Family Dentistry for the past 10 years. I love the staff and have nothing but great experiences there. I highly recommend them for your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

I have been going to Dr. T for past 15 years and had great service and treatment every single time. I highly recommend Dr. T Habashi and his friendly staff for great result, EVERY TIME. They are like my extended family. Pauline Campbell Freddie Richardson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

Staff is warm and welcoming. Everyone goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a dentist to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

I have just moved to Las Vegas from Texas and I chose this place based on the reviews and I definitely made the correct choice. The office is very clean and bright, the entire staff has been so sweet to me, and I feel so confident with the dentist I have. I was 20 years old when I went to the dentist for the very first time so I’m still not too familiar with pricing, insurance, and how dental procedures work but everyone here is very welcoming and answers all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

Everyone is so friendly and especially the hygienist who is the best in town More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

I have had great experiences with Dr. Habashi and his team. Always professional, everything is explained including costs before any work is done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

Very friendly and competent staff. Dr. Habashi is also friendly, very competent, and explains procedures/"what he is doing next" very thoroughly. Love Wella, one of his dental hygienists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

Was very friendly and great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

We love Dr Habashi & Wella is amazing. All the staff are super nice. They all make you feel like family. They’re responsible with my beautiful smile. 😀 I highly recommend his clinic. ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Doctor is amazing! Staff is super friendly and wonderful. I love this place. Thank you guys for always taking care of me! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Martz, Sam, and team are great! So nice, sincere and assuring. They made my whole experience positive and comfortable at each visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Sierra is the best hygienist I’ve worked with! Friendly and professional. Dr Martz’s staff are friendly, professional, and communicate extremely well with the patients. Such a wonderful experience and that’s from someone who greatly dislikes going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

I have been going here for 9 years, and will drive all the way around the valley just to stay with this dental office. They are so personable and are always looking out for my best interests. I have a very complicated dental history including implants and bridges. Everyone in the office knows my family and I as if we are apart of their family. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Samantha was awesome! She did a great job and she made it very comfortable for me. Will definitely recommend my friends and family🤙🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Great dental work and a friendly staff to pair. Always a welcoming experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

I’ve been a patient at Gardens Cosmetic & Family Dentistry for a little over a year now & I’m so happy I found them! The staff is very friendly & Dr. Habashi really cares about them as well as his patients. I can’t wait to have the perfect smile I’ve always dreamed about!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Best Dentist in town. I’m not just saying that after years of dental work i speak from experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Dr. TJ is one of the best here in Las Vegas! I have been coming here for over 1½ years, and I will never go to another. I am completely satisfied with the work I have received and He is always making sure I feel comfortable! The confidence that I now have Smiling is really a great feeling thanks to Dr. TJ, talk about feeling 20 years younger! I will continue to bring my entire family here for years. I would also like to say Thank You to Jamie, Gio, and Aliz! They are the nicest and most knowledgeable staff I have met. I really feel like family when I come here. Thanks Dr. TJ for everything! -Mark More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

I absolutely love this office and their staff! Some of the kindest and hardworking people I’ve met. I would highly highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Doc has thee best bed side manner..... I haven’t seen in this town for a long time! Not to mention his expertise in every aspect of your teeth and what is best! His staff is always on top of it and consistent with their beyond-accommodating attitudes! Such professionalism and caring Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

My first visit back since covid-19, and I'm completely comfortable returning with the safety measures they have implemented. Keep up the great work Dr. Habashi and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

I went in a few weeks back for a regular cleaning and I was very impressed with how friendly ALL the staff were. After finding out I had my first couple cavities ever in my life I got scared. I’m terrified of drill in my mouth. (Can thank an orthodontists for that) Anyways, they set me up quickly to come back in a few days later to get those taken care of. During my second visit the customer service was just as great. No long waits, everyone made me feel comfortable because I was freaking out, and they really did an awesome job calming my nerves. The filling work that was don’t was outstanding as well. I would recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Dr. TJ and his staff are so friendly and caring. The professional demeanor and courtesy of everyone immediately puts patients at ease. I have always enjoyed my relationship with this office and would recommend Dr. TJ and staff to anyone seeking excellent dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Everyone at the office is super friendly and welcoming. They had me on a call back system for an appointment and made an appointment happen for me sooner than later. Super accommodating and efficient. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

I have been a patient at Gardens for almost a decade, some faces have changed but the service is ALWAYS professional, quality consistent and timely. Truly an AMAZING crew of people, from the front desk to the Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Everyone one was very friendly and inviting. I have several issues to be attended to. Dr. Habashi is very thorough and leave no doubt of his passion and attention to detail. Jamie was very informative and explains everything thoughtfully and without any sales pitch. I received what I needed at a cost I could afford. Thanks guys and I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

All the staff were helpful, kind and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

The Entire staff are absolutely fantastic..very friendly, personable and professional..Dr .is very good,knowledgeable, professional and very caring with an awesome chair side manner..I love everyone there and they show they care for my well-being...Gary 🍦 Cream More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

A consistently fine dental office. Touraj Habashi is very thorough and accurate. Everyone in the office is highly professional, terribly friendly, and sincerely welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

if i could give them 1,000 stars i would! first off the staff at Gardens Dentistry is amazing! they are always warm and friendly, super helpful and just all around nice people. i first met Dr.Tj about 2 years ago, i needed to find a good dentist for my mom, he was amazing and kind and understood her fears and did everything to make sure she felt comfortable. Then, on Valentine's day my husband cracked his tooth at dinner! i knew exactly who to call, and Jaime and Dr.Tj got him in that same day. they took great care of him and went above and beyond to help get him out of pain. over these last two years the entire staff has become a family to my family. i'm currently seeing them to get my smile in order, next up it's my brother in law Paul and my son Christopher. I will never go anywhere else. there is no one else i would trust with my entire family. love these guys! so thank you, Dr.TJ , Jaime , Gio , Tera , Aliz , Christina, Lindsay and Esther for all you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Doc has thee best bed side manner..... I haven’t seen in this town for a long time! Not to mention his expertise in every aspect of your teeth and what is best! His staff is always on top of it and consistent with their beyond-accommodating attitudes! Such professionalism and caring Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Friendliest staff in the world who care about their patients & their dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

The staff and dentist were friendly and willing to answer any questions I had, they also made sure the procedure did not hurt unlike other experiences I've had in the past with other dentists. They were also very professional in keeping me informed before and throughout the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

The staff and dentist were friendly and willing to answer any questions I had, they also made sure the procedure did not hurt unlike other experiences I've had in the past with other dentists. They were also very professional in keeping me informed before and throughout the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Friendliest staff in the world who care about their patients & their dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

I have a lot of anxiety about dental work, but this team was very patient and accommodating. I was nervous about getting my first root canal, but the procedure was quick and painless, and they made me feel very comfortable. Thank you guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Love it! Love it! All personal are amazing ! Always like to come here! Great job! Best dentist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Very Kind and Friendly staff. Took very good care of my teeth. Headaches and the pain in my ears went away almost immediately. Thank You I am forever Grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Very impressed with the care given with our new norm with covid 19. I felt very safe. Very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

I've been going to this dentist office since I moved here 5 years ago. They were recommended by a friend, and I've had nothing but positive experiences here. They run on time and are very professional and courteous. They even provide reminder text messages for your appointments! If you're looking for a new dentist, look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Every time I have gone to this office, the entire staff has been great. I’ve had teeth pulled, cleanings done, everything done here and have felt no pain at all. They also inform you on every issue and I would recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

The best dentistry office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Great team! So happy I go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Always a short wait, friendly office staff and doctors, and high quality dental work. Ive been going to this office for nearly 10 years. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Dr. Martz is an amazing dentist. He answered all my questions and was thorough with his examination. Wendy, the hygienist was great as well. She took her time cleaning my teeth. The office was clean and everyone was cheery. From the moment I called to make an appointment, the process was a breeze. I have since referred this office to my family and friends. If you are looking for a dentist who has compassion at what he does, I definitely recommend Dr. Martz and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I did botox injection and my forehead and eyes wrinkles are disappeared now =) Dr. Habashi was very knowledgeable and personable. He listened to me and understood what I was trying to accomplish and he made it happen. I can't wait until you open back up so I can continue to maintain what we've started! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

Dr. Habashi and his team are amazing!! Attentive, accommodating, and highly skilled in everything they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I felt that the staff was truly concerned of how I felt and continually asked if I was okay. They made me feel better about my anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I have lived in Las Vegas for 24 years and through all these years I have been to a handful of dentists and I had completely given up hope until I came to this office. Dr. Habashi is hands down one of the best dentists I have ever been to. He's passionate about what he does and truly cares about his patients. Everyone in that office is extremely pleasant!! If you're looking for the perfect dentist then look no more! He's your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I got two new veneers at Dr. TJ's office. I was a bit nervous and everyone took such good care of me and made me feel comfortable and welcome. I have already recommended two friends to this dentist and will myself be definitely returning for all my future dental work. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

With the very recent scary changes happening in our cities and country, going to my local dentist gave me an unsettling feeling. I'm in the final stages of having an implant procedure. Couple this with a new dentist..made me Super Nervous! However, this, like all my previous experiences at Staples Dentistry left me feeling extremely comfortable and cared for! My family and I have been patients here for almost 2 years and i highly recommend this practice and their AMAZING staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I have been going here for almost 10 years, I will miss Dr Staples but Dr Martz seems very good as well. I have seen him a couple of times so far. Have always recommend and will continue to do so. The staff is always very friendly and attentive to the patient and their needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

In the middle of the Pandemic their office staff managed to squeeze me in for a broken tooth. Dr. Martz was awesome and very honest. He acknowledged the tooth extraction might be a bit much for him and helped me find an oral surgeon who was available. The staff was friendly and they saw me at my appointment time. No waiting!!! Would recommend anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I recently had some bad luck while visiting in the Vegas area, a broken crown. I looked for a restorative dental clinic in town and found Dr. Martz. Needless to say I was apprehensive going in, mostly because of my previous experiences. Dr Martz and his staff made my dilemma go away. From the time I arrived at the office until I left, I was no less than happy with my decision. Thank you Dr Martz and you entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

The best dentist I’ve been to! Dr. Habashi and all the staff in the office are amazing. I always have a great experience each time I come . So thank you Gardens Cosmetic & Family Dentistry (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I’m 11 and I see Dr. Touraj twice a year and I love his office, they make me feel very comfortable and happy, even though going to the dentist isn’t the funnest thing to do, they make it a good experience. Clean and professional too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

Even know I hate going to the dentist every one here is really sweet and did their best to calm me down More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

So I lived by the Nellis Air Force its pretty far out but I love 💘 this office everyone is so professional and nice and I don't mind making the drive cause its worth it. 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I love Gardens dentistry, they’ve provided the best dental experience I’ve had! Dr Habashi and his staff are all knowledgeable, kind, gentile and caring. They are the best and I highly recommend them! 10 stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Sincerely, Cindy Blackman Santana More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I’ve been going to Staples Dental for long time, I even travel from the Southwest part of town and I’ve always had great service. They are very nice and understanding. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

They go out of their way to get you an appointment ASAP and are very relationship driven! Jamie is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

Dr. Habashi and his staff are super professional and friendly. They've also taken every precaution to make sure their patients are safe/healthy post COVID -- which I really appreciated. I've gotten dental work and Botox done by the doctor and couldn't be happier with the results (it was my first time getting Botox done). Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

Dr. T and his staff are fantastic! AAA+++ Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

I have lived in Las Vegas for 24 years and through all these years I have been to a handful of dentists and I had completely given up hope until I came to this office. Dr. Habashi is hands down one of the best dentists I have ever been to. He's passionate about what he does and truly cares about his patients. Everyone in that office is extremely pleasant!! If you're looking for the perfect dentist then look no more! He's your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

As a perfectionist, Garden Cosmetic & Family dentistry is the only place I go to for all my cosmetic needs. From Botox, fillers to veneers... Dr. Touraj is literally the Beverly Hills of Las Vegas!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

The best dentist I have ever been to. They are professional, yet personable and really care about my health and happiness. Working with Dr. Touraj Habashi and his staff is always a pleasant experience! They are great about working with my busy schedule and they always follow up with sincerity and thoughtfulness after my  procedures. I greatly recommend working with Dr. Touraj Habashi!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

I’ve been going to Gardens Family Dentistry for over 10 years and they have been nothing but professional and familial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

This is a great dental office, the best in town I travel 20 mins away just for there service. They have great customer service with quality work and it is a very clean place of business. This is definitely a recommended place to come get your next exam or cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

Dr. Habashi is an excellent dentist. Hd took the time to explain every procedure he was doing. He is a professional and has such a good sense of humor :) I would recommend Dr. Habashi to everyone. He is the best dentist I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

I had an amazing experience one more time , I always leave 💯 satisfied, I trust them with my eyes closed Patrícia Bouhanna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

Super friendly and professional. Took care of my toothache when no one else would due to COVID-19 quarantine. All staff took extra steps to make sure facility was sanitized and secure for patients, DR. Martz is pretty awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

Dr. Martz, service was excellent he was fast & informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

Very friendly and professional. The booking took few minutes, then I received a reminder before. TJ made me feel comfortable, I didn’t feel any pain and it was quick! Brilliant and lasting results. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2020

I am so happy with the results of my dental work with Dr Habashi . He’s so professional and experienced in all aspects of dentistry . I had cosmetic and dental implants done with Dr Habashi and his courteous staff. I definitely recommend Garden Cosmetic and family dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2020

The office staff is absolutely amazing..They got my daughter in the the very next morning..The dentist was very nice and explained everything he was doing..Thank You all for your kindness More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

I’ve been going to this dentistry for years and really love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

This is a excellent dentist office. The Staff is Super Pleasant an Very Helpful an Caring . It reminds me of Family... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Very impressed with the Service that is provided at Gardens Dentistry. Dr. Habashi is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and honest. He really takes the time to explain to you the root cause of the problem and tells you what's the best approach to get it fixed. The staff are very well trained, friendly, attentive to details, especially Liz, Gio, and Jamie. Everyone at Garden Dentistry is patient, caring, and professional. Honestly, whenever I walk into Dr. Habashi’s office, I know that I will be given the best treatement at the best cost. Thank you for being the best Dr. Habashi, and for hiring the best! I am forever grateful for the excellent service I received at my last visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Very friendly and professional group. They have a caring attitude the second you walk in the door as well as very informative. Make the dental experience relaxing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

I have been a patient here for several years. I stay because their customer service, professionalism and willingness to help are the best! Great staff, great doctor and a positive attitude make the experience a pleasant one. Not bad for a dental visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Great place! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

This was a great office when it was Dr. Soumi’s and is still great with Dr. Habashi. His assistant Gio is amazing...so kind and knowledgeable. Lindsay the Hygenist is the sweetest, and Jaime and Iesha up front are the best. Cursed with terrible natural teeth, most of my teeth have been beautifully rebuilt at Gardens Dentistry over the last 5 years. I cant thank them, nor recommend them highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

If you need a new Dentist here in Vegas. You MUST go see Dr Habashi and his team in Summerlin. Being an Entertainer I need to have a great smile. The precision to detail is sensational! And it is a really kind friendly environment. This is the best filling I have ever had by Dr Habashi. Lindsey cleaned my teeth and it was the 1st time someone was so gentle to my sensitive teeth. I didnt feel a thing! THANKYOU GARDENS COSMETIC & FAMILY DENTISTRY ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

This is a excellent dentist office. The Staff is Super Pleasant an Very Helpful an Caring . It reminds me of Family... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

I'm so happy with my new smile! I was nervous about the new dentist but he was so kind and gentle. I'm bringing in my daughter in for Invisalign next! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

In the past I used to dread my visits, I was so scared. Now when I'm there, it is so gentle I'm like what? We're already done? Thanks to the staff too who are always so sweet to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

love getting my cleanings by wells. the staff is always courteous and the office always neat and clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

The best Dentist office in Las Vegas. I have had a fear of Dentists forever and the Experience at Garden Dentistry is amazing. From the moment you walk in the front door the 1st time. They make you feel like you are part of their own family.. Friendly, Kind, and Caring. They really care about you. They work with you every step of the way. I had major dental work done and highly recommend them to everyone. I promise you will not be disappointed. I am a new person because to Garden Dentistry. They gave me my smile back and I will be forever Grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Dr. Soumi is very knowledgeable and gentle. Our entire family is in his care since almost 19 years. He always gives you an honest opinion and options for treatments. Highly recommend him and his friendly staff. Sincerely, Petra Doerr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I have never experienced such a wonderful customer service. I highly recommend Gardens Dentistry to anyone who likes professional care and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Best dentist I have been to since living in Las Vegas, Dr Soumi is very professional. I went to another dentist before, who told me I would need $5000 worth of dental work. Dr Soumi came highly recommended, so I went ot his office for a second opinion. The office staff is extremely helpful, and even called me when another patient cancelled to get me in earlier. Dr Soumi took the time to literally explain every tooth to me and told me that all I need at this point is one cap for $300. He did not talk me into get some unnecessary work done right now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

Dr. Soumi is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. His work is professional and I was always confortable in his patient's chair. Our entire family goes to Dr. Soumi. Before Dr. Soumi my son was afraid of dentists. Lets say his past experiences were not so good. Now he likes going to the dentist, because he likes Dr. Soumi. I highly reccommend Gardens Cosmetic Dentistry and hope you will too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2013

Dr. Soumi , his hygienists and all his staff members are extremely and highly trained professionals. They all took that extra step to make sure that I was comfortable and taken care of all the time, every time. Thank you for having such a high quality and very comfortable practice. I will be seeing you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2013

Im very impressed with Dr. Soumi and his staff. He is vey professional, gentle and pateint. I love my all on 4 implants. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;