Start your Virtual Consultation

Submit

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Great experience!! Dr. Martz and his staff are top of the line! Love my veneers!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Very professional, thorough and friendly staff and dentist. I only went for Zoom whitening (HUGE difference in shade) but I think I'm going to actually switch to this dentist for cleanings, etc. That is how impressed I was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I got two new veneers at Dr. TJ's office. I was a bit nervous and everyone took such good care of me and made me feel comfortable and welcome. I have already recommended two friends to this dentist and will myself be definitely returning for all my future dental work. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2020

I got two new veneers at Dr. TJ's office. I was a bit nervous and everyone took such good care of me and made me feel comfortable and welcome. I have already recommended two friends to this dentist and will myself be definitely returning for all my future dental work. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2020

My family and I love Dr. Touraj & Gardens Cosmetic & Family Dentistry, both my kids see him regularly and we all have been treated very well, a professional friendly, and comfortable staff & environment. My porcelain veneers treatment is ready to go when I’m ready, very beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

As a perfectionist, Garden Cosmetic & Family dentistry is the only place I go to for all my cosmetic needs. From Botox, fillers to veneers... Dr. Touraj is literally the Beverly Hills of Las Vegas!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

I'm so happy with my new smile! I was nervous about the new dentist but he was so kind and gentle. I'm bringing in my daughter in for Invisalign next! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2018

Dr. Habashi has been the dentist of choice for my family meand who I refer. He has completed fillings, root canals, crowns, implants, Invisalign etc. and is experienced in his craft. He is direct and honest with what is going on and recommends the best treatment long term for the patient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;