Start your Virtual Consultation

Submit

Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

Best customer service ever!!!! Very informative and I fell asleep during the cleaning!! That’s Unheard of. They are just that awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

Best customer service ever!!!! Very informative and I fell asleep during the cleaning!! That’s Unheard of. They are just that awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2021

I felt at ease the moment I met with Lindsey and Dr. Martz. They made my visits pleasant, offered valuable advice for future care and instantly were able to alleviate my jaw pain during my deep cleanings. They are very good at what they do and take great care with their patients. I'm so happy I found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Throughout the past decade, I've seen 3 different dentists and a few different hygienists at this fine facility. Staff has always been great, ensured I understood any dental concerns and procedures, and treated me like family. The same goes for Dr. Ryan Martz, who I saw recently at my first routine check-up since the start of COVID. I was very nervous since I haven't treated my teeth the best this last year, but he reassured me that everything looked okay aside from needing my wisdom teeth out. Normally I'd refuse since the idea of surgery freaks me out, but he managed to persuade me! Just got my wisdom teeth out at Canyons up in the Centennial area, and I couldn't be happier. Thanks for the recommendation and thorough cleaning, Dr. Martz and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I had to have a tooth pulled after losing a crown that had a root canal. It was painless. And I’m a big chicken. It was not easy to get out! Thanks for making my experience painless!! We will be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Very professional, thorough and friendly staff and dentist. I only went for Zoom whitening (HUGE difference in shade) but I think I'm going to actually switch to this dentist for cleanings, etc. That is how impressed I was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Great experience for having to get 4 crowns. Dr. Martz is very personable and professional! He has all of the latest equipment and explains everything in detail. I highly recommend this him and his wonderful team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I was unhappy with my two previous dental places, neither seemed to really care about me, but Gardens wasn't like that. Although it was only my first time there and for just an exam and consultation and cleaning, I felt welcome there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I visited this office on 6/23/20. Was cheerfully greeted. New to Las Vegas and felt immediately “at home”. X-rays immediately visible and technician excellent! Wella cleaned my teeth. One year since cleaning due to move to LV and COVID. Outstanding cleaning!!!! So happy I found her and this office! Dentist personable. Everything and everyone is top notch!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

It's always nerve racking going to the dentist let alone going to a new dentist. But, Dr. Martz and his amazing team at Meadows Family Dental made all my nerves disappear. Jessica my fantastic hygienist calmed my nerves and kept the mood super light and fun for my whole cleaning. And Dr. Martz himself was so professional and personable at the same time. I am so happy with the effort he put in to get me an amazing color match for my front teeth fillings. Also on top of that the work he did was quick and painless. I definitely recommend them to everyone. 5 stars is just not enough!! ********** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. T and the staff at Gardens Cosmetic and Family Dentistry or top notch and super friendly! Dr. T did my root canal and made is as painless and fast as a “root canal” could ever be. I highly recommend Gardens Cosmetic and Family Dentistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

I've been going to this dentist for six years now, and I really trust everyone on the team. Not only do they make you feel like family (even in Covid times!), but they are super professional, and their work speaks for themselves. I've had teeth cleanings, laser gum therapy (which made a big difference in my gum health!), cavities filled, and most recently an implant. Never did I feel pressured to get any additional procedure other than what I needed at the time. Dr. Habashi is extremely detail-oriented, and recently performed an implant procedure for me. The implant had to be placed very close to the nerve, and Dr. Habashi took great care in this. With all the positives, I can't imagine going to another office in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

I have been going here for 9 years, and will drive all the way around the valley just to stay with this dental office. They are so personable and are always looking out for my best interests. I have a very complicated dental history including implants and bridges. Everyone in the office knows my family and I as if we are apart of their family. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

I went in a few weeks back for a regular cleaning and I was very impressed with how friendly ALL the staff were. After finding out I had my first couple cavities ever in my life I got scared. I’m terrified of drill in my mouth. (Can thank an orthodontists for that) Anyways, they set me up quickly to come back in a few days later to get those taken care of. During my second visit the customer service was just as great. No long waits, everyone made me feel comfortable because I was freaking out, and they really did an awesome job calming my nerves. The filling work that was don’t was outstanding as well. I would recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Every time I have gone to this office, the entire staff has been great. I’ve had teeth pulled, cleanings done, everything done here and have felt no pain at all. They also inform you on every issue and I would recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Dr. Martz is an amazing dentist. He answered all my questions and was thorough with his examination. Wendy, the hygienist was great as well. She took her time cleaning my teeth. The office was clean and everyone was cheery. From the moment I called to make an appointment, the process was a breeze. I have since referred this office to my family and friends. If you are looking for a dentist who has compassion at what he does, I definitely recommend Dr. Martz and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

I have a lot of anxiety about dental work, but this team was very patient and accommodating. I was nervous about getting my first root canal, but the procedure was quick and painless, and they made me feel very comfortable. Thank you guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

This is a great dental office, the best in town I travel 20 mins away just for there service. They have great customer service with quality work and it is a very clean place of business. This is definitely a recommended place to come get your next exam or cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

If you need a new Dentist here in Vegas. You MUST go see Dr Habashi and his team in Summerlin. Being an Entertainer I need to have a great smile. The precision to detail is sensational! And it is a really kind friendly environment. This is the best filling I have ever had by Dr Habashi. Lindsey cleaned my teeth and it was the 1st time someone was so gentle to my sensitive teeth. I didnt feel a thing! THANKYOU GARDENS COSMETIC & FAMILY DENTISTRY ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

love getting my cleanings by wells. the staff is always courteous and the office always neat and clean More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;